School Calendar 2015 - 2016

Please click here for the at a glance

School Calendar

Exam Results Dates - August 2016

Thursday 18th August A/AS Exam Results 
Thursday 25th August GCSE Exam Results

Inset days at a glance 2015 - 2016

Tuesday 1st September
Monday 2nd November
Friday 18th December
Monday 4th January

Autumn Term 2015

Term starts Wednesday 2nd September
Half term starts Monday 26th October
Half term ends Friday 30th October
Term ends: Thursday 17th December

Spring Term 2016

Term starts Tueday 4th January
Half term starts Monday 15th February
Half term ends Friday 19th February
Term ends Thursday 24th March

Summer Term 2016

Term starts Monday 11th April
Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May
Half term starts Monday 30th May
Half term ends Friday 3rd June
Term ends Wed 20th July

     

 

 



April 2016
Year
Month
Week
Day
Search
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
27
28

EASTER HOLIDAY >

29

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

30

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

31

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

1

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

2

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

3

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

4

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

5

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

6

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

7

< EASTER HOLIDAY >

8

< EASTER HOLIDAY

9
10
11

Back to school

12
13

Y12/13 RE/PSE Conference

14

Y12/13 External Art Exam

15
16
17
18

Y12/13 External Art Exam

19

Immunisations Year 11

20
21

Governors Staffing & Finance Meeting

22

Year 7-9 Girls Football (10-2.30 pm)

23
24
25

Y9 Exams  >

26

< Y9 Exams  >

27

< Y9 Exams

28

5.30 Governors Standards Meeting

29
30
1
2
3

Y9 Reports

4
5
6
7